The Australian Treasury Awards are designed to recognise the efforts of outstanding treasury professionals, recognise vendors who strive for excellence in innovation and acknowledge banks that have shown unwavering commitment to corporate treasury throughout the calendar year, and to share the achievement of our community and we look forward acknowledging and celebrating the outstanding efforts. 

The awards are presented in the following categories:

  • Treasury Team of the Year
    • open nomination
  • Vendor of the Year (innovation)
    • open nomination 
  • MVP Team Member of the Year
    • nominated by treasurers
  • Influential Treasurer of the Year
    • nominated by CFO’s
  • Bank of the Year (COVID response)
    • nominated by the treasury community
  • President’s Award (contribution to the ACTA) 

The finalists and winners will be honoured during the awards event incorporated within the Gala dinner as part of the annual Treasury Conference.

Nominations are now open for the 2021 Australian Treasury Awards (Click here)